Insurance Assistance

Medicare, Medicare Advantage Health Plan Information:
Medicare Advantage Plan Providers at The Centre, 33 Ontario St, Lockport:

Univera Healthcare
Univera Healthcare Insurance representative Maria Schenk will be at The Centre on Thursday,
May 4 from 10:00 am-12:00 p.m.
and Thursday, June 8 from 1:00-3:00 pm. To speak with Maria from Univera, please call: 716-860-9015. Home visits can be arranged.

Fidelis Care
Your local Fidelis Care Medicare Sales Representative will be at The Centre on the following Friday, April 21, May 26 and June 2 from 11:00 am-1:00 pm To speak with Melissa from Fidelis, please call: 716-550-6382. Home visits can be arranged.

Independent Health
Members of the RedShirts will be at The Centre Wednesday, April 26, May 3, 24 and June 7, 21 at 1:00 pm (formal presentation).

BlueCross BlueShield
Representatives from BlueCross BlueShield will be at The Centre on Tuesday, April 18, May 16, 30 and June 6, 20 from 10:00 am-12:00 noon.

United Healthcare
Sally Stier, Medicare Sales Representative, will be at The Centre on Monday, April 24, May 8, 22 and June 12, 26 from 10:00 am-12:00 noon. To speak with Sally, please call: 716-860-3143. Home visits can be arranged.

WellCare
Representatives from the WellCare Medicare Advantage Plan will be at The Centre on Wednesday, April 19, Tuesday, May 2, Thursday, May 18, Tuesday June 13 and Thursday, June 22 from 10:00 am-12:00 noon.

Managed Long Term Care Providers at The Centre, 33 Ontario St, Lockport:
Fallon Health Weinberg
Managed Long Term Care Representative, Amanda McPherson, will be at The Centre to provide information about comprehensive coverage for participants age 21 and older who qualify for Managed Long Term Care and Medicare Advantage Special Needs plan on Monday, May 1, Tuesday, May 23, Monday June 19 and Tuesday, June 27 from 10:30 am - 1:00 pm. To speak with Amanda, please call: 810-1885. Home visits can be arranged.

 

 
 
 
   
 
Web site by Annette Riley Web Design www.annetteriley.com